Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Jeff Burdette & That 70's Show LIVE!

Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Easy Listening, Folk, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
That 70's Show! Live rock classics from the 1970's and more with special guest musicians from Tampa Bay


Upcoming Events



Fri, April 27, 2018
9:00PM - 1:00AM      
Hudson
Sat, April 28, 2018
9:00PM - 1:00AM      
Hudson
Sun, May 13, 2018
3-7PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, May 19, 2018
2:00PM - 6:00PM      
Port Richey
Fri, June 8, 2018
5:00PM - 9:00PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, June 10, 2018
2:00PM - 6:00PM      
Port Richey
Fri, July 13, 2018
7-11PM      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Fri, April 13, 2018
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.      
Tarpon Springs
Sun, April 1, 2018
2:00PM - 6:00PM      
Port Richey
Sat, March 24, 2018
9:00PM - 1:00AM      
Port Richey
Fri, March 23, 2018
5:00PM - 9:00PM      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, March 17, 2018
9:00PM - 1:00AM      
Port Richey