Bobby James

 
Touring singer/songwriter Indie artist throughout the Southeast and homebased out of Nashville, TN.


Upcoming Events



Fri, January 19, 2018
7:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Tue, January 30, 2018
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, February 14, 2018
6:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Fri, February 16, 2018
5:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Wed, February 21, 2018
6:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Fri, March 16, 2018
5:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Wed, March 21, 2018
6:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Wed, March 28, 2018
6:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers



Previous Events


Wed, January 17, 2018
6:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Tue, January 16, 2018
1 - 5 pm      
Clearwater Beach
Wed, January 10, 2018
6:30 p.m.      
Ft. Myers
Tue, January 2, 2018
1:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, December 29, 2017
6:00 p.m.      
Clearwater Beach