Those Meddling Kids

Those Meddling Kids

Americana

 
Grateful Dead meets Pink Floyd meets George Jones jam band.


Upcoming Events



Fri, October 20, 2017
6.30 p.m      $No      
Dunedin
Thu, October 26, 2017
6pm until 9.30      $No      
Dunedin
Thu, November 9, 2017
6pm until 9.30      $No      
Dunedin
Sat, November 11, 2017
5pm until 8.30 pm      $No      
Dunedin
Thu, November 16, 2017
6pm until 9.30      $No      
Dunedin
Thu, November 30, 2017
6pm until 9.30      $No      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Fri, October 13, 2017
7:30-10:30      $0      
Dunedin
Thu, October 12, 2017
6pm until 9.30      $No      
Dunedin
Thu, October 5, 2017
6pm until 9.30      $No      
Dunedin
Sat, August 19, 2017
6.30 p.m      
Dunedin
Fri, June 23, 2017
6:30pm      
Dunedin