Ryan Patrick

Ryan Patrick

Acoustic, Americana, Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock, Southern Rock

 
Hailing from South Dakota, Ryan has been traveling the country playing music for the past several years. Expect to hear many of your favorite tunes from Johnny Cash to Sublime to The Beatles to Lynyrd Skynyrd along with a few new ones of his own. Ryan often plays high energy for much of the show and may just have you dancing the night away...

Find additional info at: Facebook.com/ManicManMusic
Booking: 605.868.9075 - ryanpatrickmusic@hotmail.com


Upcoming Events



Thu, October 26, 2017
6PM      
Sarasota
Tue, October 31, 2017
7PM      
Lakewood Ranch
Tue, November 7, 2017
7PM      
Lakewood Ranch
Thu, November 9, 2017
6PM      
Sarasota
Thu, November 30, 2017
6PM      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Thu, October 19, 2017
6PM      $0      
Bradenton
Sun, April 30, 2017
6PM      $0      
Bradenton
Tue, April 25, 2017
8:00 p.m.      $0      
Lakewood Ranch
Fri, April 14, 2017
9:00 p.m.      $0      
Bradenton
Tue, April 11, 2017
8PM      $0      
Lakewood Ranch