Fear The Darque

Fear The Darque

Rock

 
80's Hair Metal Band.
Darque Von Deeter: Lead Vocals
Chris Childress: Drums
Josh Howell: Guitar
Joey Fingers: Bass
Shane Smith: Guitar


Upcoming Events



Fri, May 5, 2017
9:30 - 1:30      $0      
Port Richey
Sat, May 20, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      
Lakeland
Sat, June 17, 2017
9:30 - 1:30      $0      
Port Richey
Fri, July 28, 2017
9:00 - 1:00      $0      
Spring Hill
Fri, October 6, 2017
9:00p - 1:00a      $0      
Spring Hill



Previous Events


Fri, April 21, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Largo
Fri, April 14, 2017
10:00pm - 2:00am      $0      
Riverview
Fri, April 7, 2017
9:30 - 1:30      $0      
Seffner
Sat, March 25, 2017
11am - 3pm      $0; Outdoor Event.      
New Port Richey
Wed, March 22, 2017
9:30-1:30      $0      
Largo