Fear The Darque

Fear The Darque

Rock

 
80's Hair Metal Band.
Darque Von Deeter: Lead Vocals
Chris Childress: Drums
Josh Howell: Guitar
Joey Fingers: Bass
Shane Smith: Guitar


Upcoming Events



Fri, July 7, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Valrico
Fri, July 21, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Port Richey
Fri, July 28, 2017
9:00 - 1:00      $0      
Spring Hill
Fri, August 18, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Largo
Sat, August 26, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Port Richey
Sat, September 16, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Seffner
Fri, October 6, 2017
9:00p - 1:00a      $0      
Spring Hill
Fri, December 15, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Spring Hill



Previous Events


Fri, June 23, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Seffner
Sat, June 17, 2017
9:30 - 1:30      $0      
Port Richey
Sat, May 20, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      
Lakeland
Fri, May 5, 2017
9:30 - 1:30      $0      
Port Richey
Fri, April 21, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Largo