Fear The Darque

Fear The Darque

Rock

 
80's Hair Metal Band.
Darque Von Deeter: Lead Vocals
Chris Childress: Drums
Josh Howell: Guitar
Joey Fingers: Bass
Shane Smith: Guitar


Upcoming Events



Sat, August 26, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Port Richey
Sat, September 2, 2017
9-1      $0      
Homosassa
Sat, September 16, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Seffner
Fri, October 6, 2017
9:00p - 1:00a      $0      
Spring Hill
Sat, October 14, 2017
9-1      $0      
Holiday
Fri, October 27, 2017
9:30      $0      
Clearwater
Fri, December 1, 2017
9:30      $0      
Port Richey
Fri, December 15, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Spring Hill
Fri, January 5, 2018
9:30      $0      
Clearwater
Fri, January 12, 2018
9:30      $0      
Port Richey
Fri, February 23, 2018
9:30      $0      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Fri, August 18, 2017
930p      $0      
Largo
Fri, July 28, 2017
9:00 - 1:00      $0      
Spring Hill
Fri, July 21, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Port Richey
Sat, July 15, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a      $0      
Valrico
Fri, June 30, 2017
9-1      $5 for guys; Ladies free!      
Brooksville